Friday, May 26, 2023

Tivy Project Graduation is an all-night event created to promote a fun, safe, supervised, alcohol and drug-free evening for Tivy High School seniors on graduation night. A volunteer group of parents from the Class of 2023, staff, students, and community members have assembled to organize this worthwhile event.

Where does Project Graduation happen?

Pedrotti's Ranch in Helotes, TX

Please join these Business Sponsors who have already donated to PG 2023!

• Chicken Express • Groce Family Law PLLC Ken Stoepel Ford • Kirk Law Firm PLLC • Moore’s Home Furnishings Robert’s Speech Therapy • Rotary Club of Kerrville • The Cailloux Foundation 

∙ A & A Tire Service, Inc.∙ Amos Barton of THE Carlson Law Firm, Five Points ∙ Bark Avenue Pet Spa ∙ Bret Ford Eye Care ∙ Carroll Butler, DDS ∙ C & M Concrete – Chris Barker ∙ Camp Mystic ∙ Davidson Freedle ∙ Davis Chiropractic ∙ Dyal Custom Homes ∙ Family Practice Associates ∙ Gold’s Body Shop ∙ Happy State Bank ∙ HCTC ∙ Lee Underwood’s Heating & A/C Inc. ∙ LLK Security & Protection Services LLC ∙ John and Christa Lovett ∙ Powell Vacuum & Allergy ∙ River Oaks Framing ∙ Sawyer Tree ∙ Schreiner Goods ∙ Spies Kneese & Bailey ∙ Texas Multi-Chem ∙ Texas Partners Bank ∙ The Shutter Factory ∙ Toss It Dumpsters, LLC ∙ Vision Source – Drs. Tilley, Whitehead & Nguyen ∙ Zach Riffett, Edward Jones

Project Graduation Class of 2023 Parent Committee Chairs:

Raffle: Jodi Behrens, Sandy Garred, and Tammy Soth,

Water Sales: Kasey Hyde, COMPLETED $1,400 RAISED…GREAT WORK KASEY!

Parking Lot Painted Spaces: Ana Ramon,

Underwriting: Rachel Johnston,

Student Yard Signs: Jennifer Rivera,

Courtesy Cart at Tivy Football Games: Karen-Anne King,

Party Chairs: Todd and Janee Odom,

Communications: Michelle Dreibrodt,

Treasurer: Niki Smith,

Shopping Cart